Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Nights in the Gardens of Spain

Joaquin Achucarro
Joaquin Achucarro Photo courtesy of Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

FWSO Music Director Miguel Harth-Bedoya leads the orchestra in a program celebrating the music of Spain. Beginning with Falla’s "Nights in the Gardens of Spain" with pianist Joaquin Achucarro, the concert will whisk audiences on a journey that includes Albeniz’s "Rhapsodia Española" as arranged by Halfter, Granados’s "Intermezzo from Goyescas," and Debussy’s "Ibéria from Images."

Event Details


1.14.18 | 2:00 pm
1.13.18 | 7:30 pm
1.12.18 | 7:30 pm


Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102