Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Tchaikovsky Extravaganza

James Ehnes
James Ehnes Photo courtesy of Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

The Fort Worth Symphony season opens with an all-Tchaikovsky program. Experience the exhilarating “Capriccio Italien” and the emotionally turbulent “Symphony No. 6: Pathétique.” Bask in the virtuosity of James Ehnes’ performance of the devilishly difficult yet dazzling Violin Concerto. The concert will be under the direction of  Miguel Harth-Bedoya.

Event Details


9.16.18 | 2:00 pm
9.15.18 | 7:30 pm
9.14.18 | 7:30 pm


Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102