Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Daphnis Et Chloé

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Alessio Bax
Alessio Bax Photo courtesy of Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra

Bask in the warmth of Brahms’ melodic genius when Alessio Bax returns to the FWSO to perform the majestic "Piano Concerto No. 2." Delight in selections from the sumptuous second suite from Ravel’s "Daphnis et Chloé," a flawless gem of Impressionistic art. Plus, experience the world premiere of a new work by Antonio Juan-Marcos. The concert will be conducted by Miguel Harth-Bedoya.

Event Details



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102