Photo courtesy of CONCACAF

The 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup will hold a variety of matches in the Dallas-Fort Worth area. Group A teams Mexico, El Salvador, Guatemala, and Trinidad will play round-robin matches at three different stadiums in the Group stage, and then AT&T Stadium will play host to quarterfinal matches featuring the first and second place teams from Groups B & C, which could include the United States and Canada.

Schedule of events

  • July 10: Mexico vs. Trinidad (9 pm, AT&T Stadium)
  • July 11: El Salvador vs. Guatemala (4 pm, Toyota Stadium)
  • July 14: Trinidad vs. El Salvador (6:30 pm, Toyota Stadium) and Mexico vs. Guatemala (8:30 pm, Cotton Bowl Stadium)
  • July 18: Martinique vs. Haiti (4 pm, Toyota Stadium), Mexico vs. El Salvador (9 pm, Cotton Bowl Stadium), and Guatemala vs. Trinidad (9 pm, Toyota Stadium)
  • July 25: Winner of Group C vs. 2nd Place Group B (6 pm) and Winner of Group B vs. 2nd Place Group C (8:30 pm) - AT&T Stadium



Toyota Stadium
9200 World Cup Way
Frisco, TX 75034


All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.