Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents A Gala Evening with Yuja Wang

All events are subject to change due to weather or other concerns. Please check with the venue or organization to ensure an event is taking place as scheduled.
Yuja Wang
Yuja Wang Photo by Norbert Kniat / Deutsche Grammophon

With conductor Eric Jacobsen at the helm, pianist Yuja Wang will perform Rachmaninoff's Piano Concerto No. 2, followed by Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 4. Yuja, a Beijing-born pianist celebrated for her charismatic stage presence and captivating talent, is coming off a successful 2019-20 season, which featured recitals, concert series, as well as season residencies and extensive tours with some of the world’s most venerated ensembles and conductors.

Event Details



Dickies Arena
1911 Montgomery St.
Fort Worth, TX 76107


Ticket Info