Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra presents Vivaldi: The Four Seasons & Mozart

Many events have been canceled or postponed due to coronavirus concerns. Please check with the organization before going to any event.
Miguel Harth-Bedoya
Miguel Harth-Bedoya Photo by Michal Novak

Fort Worth Symphony Orchestra will present Vivaldi: The Four Seasons & Mozart, conducted by Miguel Harth-Bedoya and featuring violinist Benjamin Baker. The concert includes Vivaldi's The Four Seasons and Mozart's Symphony No. 39.

Event Details



Bass Performance Hall
525 Commerce St.
Fort Worth, TX 76102